Is the green party really green?




We met Caroline, respresentant for the green party in Young Ideas for Europe 2011 and tried to find out if the green party representant really is green.


Do you eat meat?

No!

Your favourite ice-cream?

Fair-trade ice-cream from Ben&Jerrys, I think it’s called Chunky Monkey.

Do you buy organic/2hand clothes?

Yes, almost only except underwear of course.

Do you always buy organic food?

When there is an option I choose the organic one almost every time!

How do you get to school?

By bike or walking.

Do you recycle?

Yes!

How often do you buy a new cell phone?

I’ve been taking over my sisters cell phones the past years, like every 2-3 year or something.

What’s your favourite shop?

I’m a volunteer at Klotet so I’ll say Klotet.

Favourite artist?

Annika Norlin.  

Favourite colour?

Yellow. 

What inspire you?

A lot of people inspire me, people who fight for women’s right & environment!

Which is your best tip for saving the earth?

Become a vegetarian and get active in some way!




Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

linjianxuan20120505

Never let yourself be another person's option. You are worth so much more. Believe that!!

2012-05-05 @ 05:04:24
URL: http://www.cheaptoryburchonlines.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0