What about the liberal party?



Today we met Vincent from the liberal party to see how much they really care about the environtment when it comes to the core. 


Do you eat meat?

I was a vegetarian for a couple a years but nowadays I eat meat 2-3 times a week.

Your favourite ice-cream?

I don’t like ice-cream.

Do you buy organic/2hand clothes?

My mother is from Småland, so I rarly buy clothes and when I do I don’t give a shit.

Do you always buy organic food?

No. I’m not the one that buys the food at home.

How do you get to school?

On summers I walk to train, otherwise I just take the bus to the station.

Do you recycle?

Yes!

How often do you buy a new cell phone?

I’ve had 2 cell phones in my life so every 4-5 years.

What’s your favourite shop?

City gross.

Favourite artist?

Nirvana.

Favourite colour?

Grey.

What inspire you?

The books I read.

Which is your best tip for saving the earth?

Transparency in companies so that the consumers can make better decisions.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

linjianxuan20120505

Never let yourself be another person's option. You are worth so much more. Believe that!!

2012-05-05 @ 05:04:53
URL: http://www.cheaptoryburchonlines.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0